A guild among friends on the realm Bladefist, WoW.

HomeFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

Xvim Shadow Priest Social App (see below inside) (Accepted)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kuker

Antal inlägg : 1

PostSubject: Xvim Shadow Priest Social App (see below inside) (Accepted)   Fri 18 Nov 2011 - 22:29

Name: Emil

Character name: Xvim

Class: Priest

Mainspec/offspec: Shadow PvE, offspec is Disc PvP

Professions: Herb/Alch

Armory-link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/bladefist/Xvim/simple

List you experince in vanilla/tbc/wotlk/cata raids. If you have pre-cata experience, keep it to the character- and gear level it was designed for!
I started playing at the start of Wotlk, made myself to the top at that time progressing Lich King 25hc, fighting for server 1st against Sanity.

Do you have any alts that you have raid experience with? Armory link(s):
Not worth mentioning.

What addons do you use?
I use DBM and Skada for raiding. I like it simple.

Incase you have an offspec - Do you have experience/gear for raiding with it?
Its a PvP spec.

Describe you key bindings, rotations/priority and macros for your mainspec and offspec respectively:
1 - Shadow word: Pain
2 - Devouring Plague
3 - Mind Flay
4 - Mind Blast
5 - Vampiric Touch
6 - Mind Spike
R - Shadow word: Death
F - Dispersion
F2 - Fade
F3 - Mind sear
D - Dispel magic
V - Shadowfiend

No need for macros in PvE. Multidotting with focus is easy for me since i actually do PvP.

As to rotation, it's keeping dots up and using fillers in the meantime. And always to apply dots with empowered shadows active.

For DPS classes/specs - What is your average DPS in a typical 10/25-man raid boss fight. Linking a screenshot showing 5 minutes on the raider's target dummy (or until you run out of mana) is a big plus! I think this is irrevelant to this application. See why below.